Mildly Amusing Musings & Some Photographs

Image

Brent, Brent, Brent!

Brent, Brent, Brent!

An in camera triple exposure of Brent Clore from Snowball 37. I did layer two different color processes in post.  I couldn’t do much about the grain so why not illuminate it with a cross process look?  I still think it is a little fucked up that I upgraded my cameras only to process them to look like they came from a shitty film camera. I like this one though.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.