Mildly Amusing Musings & Some Photographs

Image

Maxwell’s, May 5, 2013 – Cinco Declasse

Maxwell's, May 5, 2013 - Cinco Declasse

Snowball 37 is playing a free show at Maxwell’s in Hoboken on May 5, 2013 – Cinco Declasse will celebrate the release of their new album. Come one, come all to the greatest show of all!  Some of the tracks are streaming now.  Have a listen.  Tell me what you think!

This flyer is obviously inspired by Hatch Show Prints. It is one of my favorite styles to emulate. I still have some learning to do about getting the erosion on the layers right, but every time I make one, I learn something new.   I shouldn’t have compressed it so much before posting. Sorry!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.